Everything you need to deliver your product to your customer.

SCR is a non-asset based logistics service provider. Simply put, we’re more flexible to better serve your needs. We offer a variety of options to handle the simplest to the most complex deliveries, backed by 25 years of experience.

Our dedicated staff will give you the level of service you deserve—no matter the size of your company or what you’re shipping.

We’ll help you:

  • Find the best transportation solution for your freight.
  • Reach new markets.
  • Keep your customers happy.
  • Reduce freight costs.
  • Relax, knowing we work with the best carriers available.

Just give us a call and we’ll take it from there.


Rate Information

Intermodal Rail & Temperature Controlled Intermodal

Katie: (206) 535-8104
Email: katie@scrair.com

Over the Road Dry and Refrigerated Quotes Truck Load & LTL:

Katie: (206) 535-8104
Email: katie@scrair.com

Sarah: (206) 535-8106
Email: sarah@scrair.com

Felicia: (206) 535-8103
Email: felicia@scrair.com

Dry and Refrigerated Rail Rates:

Katie: (206) 535-8104
Email: katie@scrair.com

Tom: (206) 535-8102
Email: tom@scrair.com

Michelle: (206) 535-8105
Email: michelle@scrair.com

Specialized:

Renee (206) 535-8108
Email: renee@scrair.com

Services